-scallywag-: looking for someone who enjoys the ocean
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San diego, California
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
-scallywag- is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Commercial Fishing/Industrial equip. Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Single, 34 employed, no kids, never married, still looking for that badass ****.

Things to know:
- I m a very laidback and understanding but I do not tolerate being around negative people.
- Not into social media, I dont have facebook, or instagram and think they are kinda weird....but so is this so there ya go!
- I fish, surf and just generally spend way way way too much time on the water in the summer.
- I respect honesty. We all mess stuff up all the time, we are human, embrace it!
- I can fix stuff :)

hoping to meet new people in the area to chill with, explore San Diego and DRINK!!! I like to hike, surf, fish, go to the desert and river, u know everything fun :)

hit me up if u wanna know more

First Date
don't be scared, show up! haha

Mail Settings
To send a message to -scallywag- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States