jaxonash70: -----Nice Guy!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lees summit, Missouri
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
jaxonash70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
unemployed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jason
I've become painfully aware that my profile sucks, as so far women I have messaged either ignore me outright or flee in terror (some I've noticed even deleted their profiles, I only ever ask to talk). So, with that in mind, I'm redoing this section by doing what I do best, ramble on about random stuff about me. Here goes nothing...

I've been separated 6 years now. We are mutually done with each other, remain polite for the kids sake, and generally stay out of each others way.

I guess I'm a bit old fashioned. I believe that being a gentleman is still appreciated, and dinner/movie night is still preferable than clubbing. For an initial meeting we should have lunch, somewhere quiet where we can talk and see if we're a match. I pay, of course :D

Yea I'm a bit of a liberal...but I don't like to talk politics.

I have a wide taste in music, only I don't do country, mainstream pop, or gospel. If its got a beat I can dig it.

A short list of the tv/cable shows I'm into: The Walking Dead, Justified, the recent Fargo series (so good), Game of Thrones, TrueBlood, Sons of Anarchy, From Dusk til Dawn (the new series on El Rey network, a superior-to-the-movie version), 24-Live Another Day, basically I'm an action/fantasy/horror nerd lol.

I haven't seen a lot of movies lately, cause going alone is lame, but I'll watch just about anything.

I like games. Board games, card games (except poker style, can't bluff or lie worth a damn), role-playing games, video/computer games, etc. Its the kid in me I guess.

My Type: Figured I'd give some insight on what I look for in a woman. Truth to tell I can find the beauty in anyone, but after my last relationships I've decided to narrow down certain qualities I most admire/desire. I would love to meet a Libra, that is my most compatible sign, but I'll give any sign a chance! I'm also fond of "curvy" women. That word has a rather broad connotation, but ideally I find a woman whose proportionate, no matter the size, is what I'm attracted to. That and I don't want a woman who is more than 50 lbs heavier than me (I'm usually between 200 and 210 lbs., my "few extra pounds" is all in the belly). Any hair or eye color works for me, but I'm extremely partial to red heads and green eyes, a combination of the two would be spectacular!

That's it for now, I'll put more if I think of anything!

First Date
Kinda depends on the lady, but doing something where we could talk and get to know one another. Anything but trolling the bar scene.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaxonash70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.