ClassyCountry22: Read entire profile.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bloomington, Indiana
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
ClassyCountry22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Environmental Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well, hello....I am Kyren. I earned a masters of science and have a great job working as an environmental engineer for General Motors. I own a house but looking to design and build a new one maybe next year. I'll take my truck over a sportscar and the country over the city. I enjoy all outdoor activities, sports and exercising. Always up for a good challenge. I pretty much got everything I need in life but a good LOYAL girl who appreciates the small things to share it with. So, yeah, that's why I'm on here. Trying to determine if such a thing exists.

I don't care what you got going for you...I will quit replying without hesitation if you make dead end replies/responses without trying to further the conversation. Get to know me while I'm getting to know you. If it's one sided, I might as well spend my time playing solitaire.

Also, I believe in being healthy and fit. If that is not your lifestyle, that's okay...but please respect that it's mine. For example, don't complain when I'm spending an hour or so at the gym every night or eating healthy. Thanks :)