thatafarmgirl
Age: 37
Friends
submissivechi
Age: 43
Dating
nevergiveupho
Age: 35
Dating
justfall: keep it real!!! Mmm cheesecake and wine ;-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Windsor, Ontario
Details
44 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
justfall Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Exotic feet Jewelry Designer and entrepreneur


dating
Sun Goddess, little murmaid 2014.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  


Interests
I am creative and active and i have a lot of interestsJust ask

About 'Talia
Hello THERE ! :-) Looking for someone mature, grounded, intelligent with a good sense of humour who wants a companion to watch Football or go for a strole and have a drink at a corner pub etc... I just moved back to the area and am looking to make new friendships and hopefully more .... But for now.. Just wanting someone to chill with..
Looking but not desperate, I live life for today not yesterday or tomorrow. I like to stay busy but I can have a lazy day.
I like spring and summer.
Halloween is my favorite holiday!!
Hate Winter unless its spent somewhere warm, like a hot tub ( hot bubble baths will do) or in front of a fireplace with a glass of chardonnay..
Movies and board games on rainy days with lit candles.. Be happy and smile!!!! "ESPECIALLY ON A BAD HAIR DAY "


Happy Fishing~ good luck in your quest~

First Date
Smile !!
****Break a few rules bring a blanket, a bottle of chardonnay and two glasses and call it a picnic- we can meet for a couple drinks.. At the riverfront perhaps if its too cool out, we can meet for dinner at a nice restaurant . .. We can decide where together..See you there!!