baylifeguard2
Age: 29
Long term
Kmichelle82: Fun fem girls, please apply! :)
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Kmichelle82 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
ACT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
I love video gamesCampingScary movies
Romance and sillinessLoud games of catch phraseBeing around people
Eating out at restaurantsBeing cooked forGoing out and getting crazy or staying in w people i genuinely enjoy

About Me
Don't let the blonde hair and heels fool you, im about 70% butch on the inside ;)

I love beer and football, and if i had a choice between dive bar in a t shirt and jeans watching a game, or in a dance club dressed up, I'd choose dive bar every time. I do however love to get dressed up and be girly as well...mostly depends on the company.

I can be charming and witty, a loud silly mess, or shy and quiet. Im clumsy, and always tripping over invisible objects! I like to think of it as an endearing quality

Id like to think I'm ready to settle down again. I've been single for a good amount of time, and my heart is open to whatever may find it. I'm looking for an intense connection though, and won't settle for less ;) but in the mean time
I'm having fun dating around and meeting new friends.

I loveeee animals, I have a small zoo here and i wouldn't have it any other way. I try to stay active, and my lab really helps me on those days I just can't get motivated :)

Im originally from right outside of boston and have lived all over the place since. Ive been here for over 3 years which is the longest since I left home. Really thinking about making a permanent home here in the bay, that's still up for debate though.

First Date
Lets grab a drink and get to know each other!
Maybe u have a dog in need of a play date?
Cooking for me is def a way to win my heart :)
Please don't mind that I can't boil water, I wash a mean dish tho!