bent0768
Age: 45
Long term
cacoethes: Still crazy after all these years.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
cacoethes is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Rocket Surgeon


dating
Last day in Ontario






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Ok so about me then, I am 5'9 and I do not drink or do drugs. I do swear and smoke, for some reason POF will not allow me to change this. I am wanting to quit , just too much going on right now to do it.

I am at a good place in my life. I am financially stable, and am not up to my neck in debt. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, can say what they mean and mean what they say. Does not have a problem talking or sharing feelings and emotions. POF is very selective in certain regards, I do not hate kids I am just not ready to become an instant dad, I am done raising kids and am now enjoying grandchildren.
I am not in any hurry to jump into the first relationship that comes along, so having said that I will add I am very selective about who I am with. I am not looking for a Barbie girl as I am no Ken however I am not looking for the Cookie Monster either.

I do not want to meet someone for a quick romp in the hay as that is not my way. I am a slow moving old fashioned kind of guy. I believe chivalry still exists; I like to hold doors for people, say thank you and your welcome (not no problem). I like to open the car door for that special someone, just to show I care.

Ok so here is what I am looking for on this crazy website; a lady who is not taller than me, who takes care of herself(and this does not mean you go to the gym 20 times a week and run in every competition out there) just someone who takes pride in the way they look and feel. Someone who is able to discuss
what is truly on their mind, is willing to forgive and can ask for forgiveness as we all make mistakes in life. Someone who likes to give as much as receive, and I mean this in every area. A lover and a best friend who will be there for me and who I can be there for, someone who will comfort and take comfort. Someone that is in touch with who they are and understands that a healthy relationship is built on being open and honest.

I enjoy the little things in life, like a coffee with friends. An afternoon ride to nowhere, watching the sun go down or sitting out under the stars.
I like a good conversation, a good home cooked meal (and yes I can cook). Sometimes I like to go to a nice restaurant and enjoy being pampered or order in a pizza and watch a movie.

What I am not looking for are, people that are full of themselves, think their s€*"^ don't stink. Have no manners. Have too much on the go to enjoy life. Have just ended a marriage or long term relationship (sorry I don't want to be the rebound guy). Someone looking for a meal ticket or a serial dater. I realize this may seem shallow but it is honesty. I think that looks do make part of the attraction and the rest is internal. I do not have a washboard stomach but I can bend over and touch my toes without losing my breath, and my bum fits in all chairs without hanging over.




First Date
This should be of mutual consent. We will decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cacoethes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs