nickidye34
Age: 34
Friends
chynasoseductive: Look No More, You Found Me
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Uniondale, New York
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
chynasoseductive Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
dental assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey everyone. I am Chyna of Queens NY


I am a 35 year old, caramel complected, african-american female. I am a mother to a 3 year son. Currently I am a dental assistant but looking to find a new job / career in the field that ai recently earned a degree in which is human services.


My hobbies include (but are not limited to) bowling, shooting pool, comedy clubs, poetry lounges, music lounges, biking, skating, dining, plays, traveling, swimming etc.

At this time I am looking to converse and possibly chill with a nice gentleman who is out going, honest, ambitiouse, family oriented, compassionate,affectionate, romantic and communicative. I also happen to love a man who is heavily into r & b music and loves to go to concerts.

What makes me unique is that I am actually a good person who is not on this site with any pre meditated motives or looking to game any one. My hope is to simply run into an equally good person who also has no games / tricks up his sleeve and is open to the posibility of something beautiful blossoming. Does this describe you??

First Date
A great 1st date to me is something like dinner and a nice walk in a park if the weather is good. If not, dinner and a movie may work.