nolobolo: Odds are ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rogers, Arkansas
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
nolobolo is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mark
Me: Balanced, kind, adventure loving, inquisitive, and occasionally nerdy.

I have good teeth, no tats. I like "The Thornbirds."

You: Nurturing, fit, curious, fun spirited, good hearted, and emotionally available.

A little shyness is endearing, as I can be a little reserved myself initially.

I like sincerity. I seek a girl who values people.

A wonderful relationship is greater than the sum of its parts.

What I need is the love of a woman that knows how to treat her man.

I like children ... would like to have some.

Life's most important task is finding the right partner and avoiding the wrong ones.

PS: I love women; but I'm monogamous, therefore selective.
PPS: I don't spend much time on here so drop a hint ...
PPPS: If you won't meet, don't waste our time.

First Date
Depends on the season, but probably best kept low key. The company tends to determine quality.