Mzirraplaceable607: Grown & SEXXXY! Upstate NY to NC
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
Mzirraplaceable607 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
counselor


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a single mother , educated, hard working, easy going, & I love to have fun. I love all kinds of music, dancing, my favorite color is black, I absolutely love tattoos and piercings. I like poetry, horror movies, good company, I'm drama free, and oh so focused!! HMU I'm not looking to make myself a third so if your looking for that im not your lady!!! I don't want no under cover kats and if you can't take a clear pic don't hmu. I don't share! Not here for games and bull sh*tso if u want to possibly make a good friend we can see if u not about that keepin it real life, keep it movin! Not looking to meet and **** or exchange numbers so u can send me c@ck shots. Save that I'm a lady!

First Date
If your ideal of a first date is coming to my spot Where my kids test their heads, do us both a favor and "swipe to the left" keep it moving. If u can't respect that, KIM! Im a mother before anything and I do not bring strangers and RANDOMS around my seeds.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mzirraplaceable607 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 40.