AJGar: A Diamond in the rough
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
AJGar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Banking


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very outgoing spontaneous person. I love to laugh & enjoy life. On My spare time I like to shop,travel, hang with family & friends & go tubing. I have a 17 year Old daughter who means the world to me & keeps me very Busy. I'm a very upfront person who prefers to be honest. I'm a little shy at frist but once I get to know you then you can't shut me up!! I'm seeking someone who knows how to treat a woman. I'm not on this site to just hook up so if thats what your looking for keep it moving. Well if you like to know anything else just send me a message. Update: I'm looking for a man with a good head on his shoulders & has goals in life. Also must be Financially stable meaning own place, own car and Job.

First Date
Dinner & movie,Comedy club, walk on the river walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AJGar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married