deni1795: Great Woman looking for a Great Man!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
deni1795 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi I am a 51 year old Woman. I work full time and have 2 Beautiful Daughters and a Wonderful Grandson. I work 40+ hours a week and that is from 1100-830pm and am off Sunday and Saturday. Those are the two days of the week I am free to go have fun! I am originally from Hawaii and go home every so many years, I have been living in California for 20 years now. I have been living in this County for 8 years now. I most of all enjoy good company and I like a great conversationalist and am not in t judging what gets said or picking apart anyones words. My Heros in life have been my Own Parents, and My Grandmother. My favorite kind of Movies; Drama, Comedy, Love, and Action. My favorite kind of Music; All kinds! I am passionate, fun, bright, easy going, very attention needly (lol), loving, kind, romantic, and passionate. I like him to be loving, kind, caring, fun, romantic, affectionate, hardworking, and a good sense of humor.

First Date
meet for coffee and take it from there.


Gifts Received