PinkNSparkle
Age: 26
Long term
PandaPam: Hi
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
PandaPam Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
corporate escalations


dating
9-1-2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Pam
Hey there, I'm Pam. My friends describe me as sweet, funny, fun loving, and honest. I like going out with my friends, playing with my pets, learning new stuff, relaxing at home, taking trips (I love Disneyland). I have four small easily hidden tattoos and am currently planning one more. I enjoy my job and I'm halfway through with my Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I bought my first house in 2013 and that has been pretty awesome so far.

I'm not the kind of woman who wears Crayola makeup and heels everyday (3 of my pics I have zero makeup on) so if you want a Barbie sorry I'm not the lady for you. Don't get me wrong, getting glam'd up can be really fun but doing it every day is not my thing.

I'm looking for a man who is kind, smart, funny, has his life together, knows what he wants out of life, and has nice teeth (what I'm physically attracted to first). Not interested in flakes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PandaPam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married