KaitSab: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay shore, New York
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
KaitSab is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
.First things first: my name is Kaitlyn but I call myself Kait. I'm a cute girl who has a penchant for short dresses and baking from scratch. I teach two year olds for a living at a Montessori school on the island, it's my dream job and yes it's where I spend the majority of my time. Children are my life even though I am no where near ready to have any of my own, I've got too much planned for my life. One thing you should know about me, never assume anything because you're probably going to be dead wrong. I am a very confident and outgoing/ out spoken person and if you have a problem with a slightly obnoxious girl telling you how she feels with brutal honesty you shouldn't bother with me. I enjoy a broad spectrum of interests and activities. These include but are not limited too: Science fiction, hiking, camping, reading, baking, dancing, singing obnoxiously in the car, etc. I'm a lot of fun and it's actually pretty hard to get on my bad side, you should find out for yourself.