lisacp: Sweet T :-)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockville, Maryland
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed Color
Intent
lisacp is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Researcher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a summer girl, so being on here may be a good way of dealing with the changing seasons and being recently single. I don't particularly enjoy talking about myself, but here goes: southern but I've been here forever (every time I tried to head back south, better job, etc.). I like it here but go home whenever possible - or when the road rage gets the better of me and I start to lose my southern charm. I teach group cycle and all kinds of group fitness classes, run, lift, etc. My friends and family (esp. my nephew) are very important to me. I'm busy and happy. I hope to continue to be both busy and happy but with a partner who shares at least some of my interests, sort of likes my friends, and enjoys life.

First Date
It depends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lisacp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married