itsjessybabeh
Age: 24
Friends
lika-loyalty: insta:fancyasslika...snapchat lika2k14
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
lika-loyalty Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
catering/ hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hola, names lika. Im 22 living in Dorchester boston. Im cape verdian indian and black. I play basketball , its a passion absolutely love the game. Im a working woman. Finish beauty school and working my way up :). Im independent,stubborn, and hard headed. No im not talking down on my self im just being real. I dont depend on no one and I dislike having ppl help me out. Other than that im laid back funny and caring. I have my moments of being rude but that's only if im being disrespected. I speak my mind and dont hold my tongue for no one but my mama (sometimes ) im a tom boy but i know how to dress when im going out to have a good time with the ladies. Im not gay so dont ask thank you. Im a pretty cool person and outgoing. Wouldnt say im scared of anything bcuz im not except heights but ill be the 1st person person to get on a high ride lolz. Also dont ask for my number as soon as I start talking to you Bcuz its not going to happen unless I've talked to you for at least a week and want to give you my # kkz Any thing else just hmu.

First Date
Please not a dinner and movie soo old school -__-