Dahlia1229: I'm just me. send a message and see what happens.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Dahlia1229 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student


dating
Blahhhh.






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I would say one word that describes me perfectly is bubbly. I can be very quiet on my own, usually reading or sketching, but with friends I tend to smile and laugh a lot.
Video games, board games, Magic the gathering, and horror movies are usually on the agenda when I'm hanging with my nerds. I enjoy cooking, baking, shopping, styling, writing, hiking, biking, and going to the best school ever. If there is anything else ya want to know ( like what music i like, my favorite authors, what weapon would i pick if there was a zombie apocalypse, etc) message me and I'll be 100% honest. :)

Little important side note: I am in school right now and working, so if we exchange phone numbers i will NOT be able to always return your calls asap or text constantly. Sorry, but if you do stick around you'll see I'm a good listener/ text-er when i have free time. P.S I hate drama/ liars, don't bring it and we'll have no problems.

First Date
Either going out for a morning hike followed by a picnic or going to SF and exploring.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dahlia1229 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 24.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.