Jaz7754
Age: 37
Hang out
Loveemup: Find it all here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Loveemup Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Backcountry snowboardingHikingMarathon running fitness
Food

About Me
King searching for queen who likes the finer things in life :). Its true though. You will have to get to know me to know me, but i am a nice guy. I have lived a life and now would like to share a life with someone special. You can be partially fake or flakey, or fun, or exciting, nerdy, shy. I am good with kids, I love board games. Points if you know about Tom Vassal.
my hobby is fixing broken electronics. If you have anything not working, cracked digitizer, blown capacitors, faulty power supplies. I would take a look at it. If justifiable i attempt a gentle repair. You have to be gently with electronics.
My goal is to create self employment or contract work. Currently i work in a custom forming, fabrication, and machine shop in langley. Getting a lot out of it but probably not the end of the road for me.
I am usually up for anything but like most men i grow the most with stability and routine. However i am unique because i still do headstands on my living room floor beside a glass coffee when i am bored.

First Date
open to anything but coffee would be good