tinadimples: Happiness is LOVE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Omro, Wisconsin
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tinadimples Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About tina
OK here goes i was born July 4th 1974 that makes me 39 years old im been div since 03 i have to daughters ages 15 and 12 i been raising them on my own since they were both very young i have a pom dog who is baby also a qarker parrot who can talk sometimes some things i love to do are hiking camping camps swimming ha rely riding comedy shows bands dancing yard sales darts movies sport events spending time with my girls im pretty happy in my life im looking for someone to couple me .im not raciest but looking to date a white man Looking for someone my age or older if you can make me laugh that's always a plus :) Looking for someone not to far from me long distance relationships are hard and rarely work. Sorry i wont respond to anyone with no profile picture i have many so only fair i"m not perfect not asking you to be . but be real. not looking for friends. If your looking for sex or a roll in the hey your wasting mine and your time looking for something real i will not date a smoker if you talk dirty to me i will block you im not that kind of girl

"Too succeed in life you need three things : a wishbone, a back bone , and a funny bone "

First Date
Dinner, somewhere we can talk and get to know each other better just looking for someone that fits me ..... my blocked list is getting pretty big no games please


Gifts Received