regularjoe83: Responsible, outdoorsy, easy going guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Amarillo, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
regularjoe83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Aerospace Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a really laid back guy who likes to spend time outdoors, BBQing, and hanging out with friends. I have two awesome dogs that I love to spend time with. I am at first, an aloof guy who seems quiet, but once you get to know me is very caring and funny. To the few people in my life that I consider close, I am very loyal, considerate, and reliable.I am not the type to go to clubs or a fancy restaurant, but would rather hang out with friends on a more low key evening. I like rock and metal most, but also like old school country like Johnny, Hank, and Willie, but can tolerate anything but techno. I am an aerospace mechanic by trade, I like to work with my hands. ;) I am looking for a nice woman who shares my interests that would like to have a long term relationship.

First Date
Possibly starting out with a late afternoon at the range, then going to an off the beaten path restaurant, then going out to the country to look at the stars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to regularjoe83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke