msyoungmoney
Age: 31
Friends
am0050087
Age: 28
Dating
Minervalis: Looking for someone awesome!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Discovery bay, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
Minervalis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
jeweler/crafter & babysitter/daycare asst.


dating
Best Wishes! ; *






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
update - taking a break from this, until everything gets processed and done for grad school. See you in a few months and wish me luck!
____________________________________
Myself: I have a lot of dimensions to my personality. I'm outgoing, classy, fashionable, funny, intelligent, reliable, liberal, agnostic to almost atheist, artistic, kinda geeky, quite kinky, sweet, and an occasional tom boy. But in general I think I'm awesome :)

What I'm looking for: A man who will recognize, respect, and appreciate what I have to offer. I want to eventually find someone that I can grow with, learn from each other, and have clear & honest communication with each other (a.k.a. no b.s. games). I want something of substance, not casual hook ups.

First Date
Coffee/tea/drinks, dinner, or something completely different and unique. Preferably your choice ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Minervalis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.