Outdoorsgirl12345: Girl from the North Country
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burbank, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Outdoorsgirl12345 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Travel Industry


dating
Enjoying a Painkiller in British Virgin Islands, Jan. 2014.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Swedish  



About Me
I am a Swedish-American girl who enjoy the simple things in life, and especially the outdoors. I like to be active and enjoy everything California has to offer. I believe you can enjoy yourself no matter where you are as long as you have a spirit of adventure and exploring. I am well traveled because of my line of work, and it is important to me that whomever I am with enjoys traveling and experiencing other cultures.

I am looking for someone who takes on life with a smile, and with the mindset that life is here and now. Even though life may have thrown you a curve ball or two, you believe in second chances. I don't believe that there is such a thing as a perfect match, and that life is all about compromising to some extent. I do believe in chemistry, and that either it's there or it's not. The rest you figure out as you go. You value closeness in not just a physical sense, and believe that two is better than one.

My 15 year old son is a great kid, and I have a good relationship with his father. We share custody 50%, every other weekend, however now with my son being a teenager I find myself with a lot of free time. Guess my son's friends are cooler than me now!

Favorite things: The color blue, the sound of rain, a good cup of coffee on a Sunday morning, concerts, my son's laughter, an early morning hike, smooching, traveling, a good book, skiing, volunteering, photography, music and a warm hand to hold for an evening walk.

I am an easy going, spontaneous, honest and drama free kind of girl...looking for a good guy! Simple as that.

First Date
A cup of coffee or a drink. Let's keep it simple to see if there is a connection.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Outdoorsgirl12345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.