ashmashmuslim
Age: 34
Long term
jeff8four: Adventurous Loyal and Honest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Federal way, Washington
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jeff8four Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Forklift Racer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I enjoy spending time outdoors. Taking my Jeep out, riding my motorcycle or quad, going out with friends, and watching some football are a few of my favorite things to do. I am open and get along with everyone. I love meeting new people. I am extremely loyal and for that reason my friends and family know they can count on me. Just looking for a someone who enjoys the outdoors and who I have something in common with. I have both a country and a city side, although I have the most fun with the country side.

I love music and like to go to concerts. On rainy days I can be found watching a movie, the Seahawks game or out in the garage for a game of pool. My goal is just to enjoy life and find fun in whatever I am doing. Want to know more just message me.

First Date
Lets go out for coffee or drinks or a walk somewhere nice. Anything where we can talk and get to know one another. After we have had some time to talk face to face lets take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeff8four you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.