bighomie10000
Age: 31
Friends
Thedarkknightrisesinatlan: Finally found someone!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fulton, Georgia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Thedarkknightrisesinatlan Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Okay I am going to start out by telling the truth. I want a relationship. The whole point of me being on site is to meet a female. And for a relationship to be established. Now with that said. Let's let say I am nice guy but blunt. My favorite musician is John Mayer. Listen to Gravity, 3*5, Split Screen Sadness
or Perfectly Lonely. I am a huge reader. I love the feel of a paperback or hardcover book. I try to put variety in the genres I read. I would have to say the best book I have read. Was a critique on President Obama's first year in office. I kinda read more than I watch television. But I do like to look at Fareed Zakaria GPS, Justified, Elementary, Arrow, American Horror Story :Asylum, Family Guy, and Adult swim. Also I am a huge movie lover. I love documentaries and action movies. Well if
any of this has made you interested or you want a good conversation hit me up. And please don't Catfish me.


First Date
Movie, Barnes & Nobles, getting good food and getting to know each other