Markandlexi: Looking to spend time together!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palmdale, California
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Markandlexi Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Day tripsMuseumsTravel
MoviesVisiting beautiful natural areas with water

About Mark
I'm currently retired from my psychology practice, living in my own home in the high desert with my dog Lexi. Now having lots of time to enjoy outdoor activities, exploring natural areas all including Lexi; taking long day trips, traveling to scenic places near the water, as well as going on mountain and desert trails on my dirt bike. Or, just hanging out at my house with friends watching a movie or jumping in the spa to relax.
Drumming is also a hobby of mine for over twenty years and attend drum circles on a regular basis having a collection of African drums. I like to cook as well as eat out and my friends all love my 16 hour roasted meats!
I would describe myself as intelligent, humorous, to the point, affectionate and considerate. I say what I think and am not very good at hiding my feelings. My friends have described me as loyal, responsible, ready for adventurous outings, and many times the jokester.
My goal is to find the right woman to share my life with, to spend these amazing days with someone to wake up with every morning!
Woman with no time for shared adventures need not apply! Lol. I am not looking for a date nor to be squeezed into a busy schedule. I want a woman who wants to share her life together and has time to do that. This does NOT mean she can't have a job or kids ( I like kids)...just interested in sharing time together! :-))

First Date
Meet for coffee or at a park to take my/our dogs for a walk, and see how we hit it off.