greeneyes00067: Caring, Honest man wanted.....
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spencer, West Virginia
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
greeneyes00067 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Hello, My hopes are to meet someone special, I work as a pharmacy tech, and i am also a full time student. I would like to meet someone who wants casual dating at first, then we will see what happens, I have four children, one still lives at home. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must, I can be serious when I want to , and know when its time to have fun. I like to watch movies, I love horses, but I don't own one. I just want an honest,caring, and sweet man in my life, If you are him, message me. I listen to all sorts of music, I love tattoos, my own and others, I love a good action movie, not to big on love stories, My kids are a big part of my life, so if you don't like kids , don't bother.

First Date
Everyone is nervous the first time they meet someone new, I do enjoy a good meal and conversation, the better more exciting dates can come later,I do enjoy something creative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyes00067 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
Live in United States