Ms.Griscel: U Just Never Know"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ms.Griscel Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Health care


dating
Having some Tahoe fun






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Griscel
Thought I give this a second shot to meet someone. Since clubs/bars arnt the best place to meet someone serious. Im 30 yrs old, blessed and grateful to have my own place. I work full time in health care, can't believe it's been 11yrs already. I love the passion in helping people and making a difference in their lives. On my weekends I enjoy spending time with my family and friends having a bbq, listening to music, dancing just having a good time. I love being outdoors exploring new places Ive never been before. I enjoy going to Napa wine teastig, Santa Cruz, San Francisco,Lake Tahoe, Monterey etc Going to different beaches enjoying the sunsets. Hiking,taking long walks my favorite is Lafayette Reservoir 3 mile walk beautiful place nice to get your mind off things then enjoy a nice picnic.

I wanna find someone that I can connect with who is honest,caring,loving,affectionate,trustful,
respectful, family oriented, hard worker, has goals in he's life, understands that family is very important. Build a great friendship that could turn into a relationship. Someone who is ready to settle down with, would like to start a family and have kids. I dont wanna waste my time or yours.

If theirs anything else you'd like to know about me just ask :)


p.s I have pof app on my phone and i dont know why it keeps me logged in when I'm off.

First Date
humm surprise me :)


Gifts Received