singlereadytomingle1: Plenty of Freaks lol
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
singlereadytomingle1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I love being a mom. Kids are my world. I love watching I love Lucy re-runs. On a Friday night you'll find me either out at the ball field watching my sons play ball. When they are gone happy hour or dinner with a friends. I'm independent loyal it takes way more than coffee to get know me. I believe in being equal. I believe it takes two to tango. I believe guys should make the first move. But I won't wait if I want to make a move ill make it. I'm believe in being straight forward honest. We have no ties here no need to miss lead or lie. To many people on these sights feel the need to do both.

It is hard to say what I am looking for in a man, as I believe that everyone has special gifts and qualities. I am not looking for a FWB.

I am looking for something real.

First Date
Something fun and exciting. Trip to the city or a walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singlereadytomingle1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.