Namaste79: European,Sincere,Confident,Drama Free. Any takers?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Namaste79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Singer


dating
Self Portrait






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I am a confident, laid back, intellectual Mediterranean guy.
My heritage is Italian/Armenian/Turkish.
I've been living in New Orleans and in the US for seven years.
I lived in Florence and Paris before I moved here.
I sing professionally and teach singing.
Feel free to ask anything you like, they say I'm quite fun to chat after a few drinks.

What I’m doing with my life:
Well, yes, I'm an opera singer. I have six tuxedos but three pairs of jeans in my wardrobe.
Music is in my family. My father was a celebrated musician in his time. My elder brother is a composer/orchestra director and a music professor in three different universities.
I never went to a normal school. I studied in different music conservatories in Europe and Asia since after primary school -that's about 12 years of music education. I always rode in the short bus... I've been singing professionally since 1998. I worked with many different companies/theaters overseas, toured Europe doing my big time passion. I had the privilege of working with very important people over these years. I love my life, if I was to born again, I'd do the same thing over and over and over...

You can watch me sing if you copy paste the link to your browser.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yw19Jg5rALs

I’m really good at:
I'm an all-or-nothing kinda guy. I'm really good at everything I like to do, if I am not good at something I lose interest quickly. I probably have more hobbies and interests than anyone you ever met. I just want to learn everything.

I take photographs and I have some published work.
http://rameyonwheels.deviantart.com/

I'm really good at cooking. Particularly Italian and authentic Mediterranean food.
I learn languages really fast. I'm fluent in 4 languages and can hold daily conversation in another 3. Currently I'm into teaching myself Korean over Google Translate. It works but slowly.
I play the latin percussion and used to dance Argentine Tango.

The first things people usually notice about me:
My accent.
I often get compliments on my dark eyes, smile/lips and on the fragrance I wear.
I also always get that people feel really comfortable around me and that I am soothing. Whatever that means.

Favorite books, movies, music, and food:
Alchemist: Paolo Coelho. All times best book.
Bukowski, Nabokov, Tolstoy, Dostoyevsky, Chekov, Ann Rice, Hikmet, Khalil Gibran.
Love Italian food.
La Vita E' Bella, movie
Ferzan Özpetek, director
All kinds of music. Can't separate. Wait I can, no rap.

You should message me if:
You read the disclaimer and signed it.
You understand that I'm not your next door regular guy. and if you find it intriguing.
You like your photographs taken. Or at least get over with it.:)
You understand that I'm nice by nature but when abused I know to bear teeth. (Opera Singer, remember?)

First Date
Nothing fancy, let's start with a coffee then if it all goes well we can have a dinner date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Namaste79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female