Mister.Bill: It's nawda toomah!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mount vernon, Washington
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Mister.Bill is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Medical Clerical


dating
Most recent pic of me.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Bill
A little bit about myself: I work nights but I do get a day or two off per week... It's just tricky trying to set up social stuff with you "day walkers." :P But I think I can do it if you and I can compromise. I know this is probably a dealbreaker for many.

I am independent and self-sufficient; I own my own home, car, and I have a job that takes care of me. This doesn't mean I'm all set, there's still a lot of living to do :D. I don't have too many people in my life so I do have room for one more ;)

I love music, mostly rock, which means I have a lot of fav's (no rap, no country, no modern pop). I have a growing collection of vinyl because analog is waaay better than digital. I can prove it :D I also like producing music, playing guitar or a scosh of ukelele. Those are all fun hobbies. Everyone should have an artistic outlet... Or they risk becoming a robot.

I have learned the hard way that there are a few things I don't like. I'll be specific: Someone with a nasty attitude, too many shitty friends (i.e. negative people who use others), someone with 2 or 3 "baby daddies," chronically unemployed, choosing Welfare as a career, violent, fake, angry, married or in a relationship, etc.

I had to put my issues/hangups out now.

I have one 13-year-old daughter and I love her more than anything else, and I am done creating little peoples. It is perfectly okay if you have a child or two; I prefer the well-behaved ones, like my daughter. I like kids, they come into this chaotic world with a clean slate and become their own person based on their upbringing; it takes a parent to inspire and guide them. But if they are too unruly we can opt to ship them to China and put them to work in a Nike factory. Kidding :P

What do I want in a relationship? I hope to find out! If you are reading this, then you can relate :)

First Date
Hmm... Some place with a lot of exits. Kidding... I mean, the first date would be subsequent to getting to know one another here; just to weed out the crazies. Then, we go somewhere with no obligations, preconceived notions, etc. I love to try new foods. I also like to take a walk somewhere more rural than the city. Even the Tommy Thompkins trail, Padilla, some nice beach, a light hike, whatever.