Jestershat
Age: 41
Dating
gboy1958
Age: 40
Dating
guyfromindia
Age: 36
Long term
Geronimo000: Unwilling couch potato
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Geronimo000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Comedian


dating
Let the Cup begin!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Ok. Time to update. I actually use that scooter. I can't walk without hurting myself. I am on Long Term Disability. There was no option to decline income, but disability is no where near $125,000! I spend most of my time lying down. Even going for coffee is pretty difficult lately. Even typing this out.
Realistically, right now, I just need someone content with mostly staying home. I Certainly wouldn't expect a partner to stay home with me all the time.
Long term is kind of catch 22 because I am normally very active. I have 2/3 of a counselling Masters and interested in fostering and caring for ppl with disab. So I am a highly motivated and sociable person who needs a couch potato or intellectual, geeky type! I actually get along well with Trekkies and can pass for a Trekker. I would like kids but cannot do the work. Actually, this applies somewhat to making them which I can do also! Now that we've gone that far...please do not start by asking the details of my disability. If you would do that, then sorry. Please do not apply. But if you are a sensitive, easy going person, not needing a travel partner, but open to a type A couch potato, please say hi...thanks.

PS. I reluctantly selected very ambitious because I am highly motivated when I get going, but I don't want a Cadillac or expensive vacations. When I go to exotic locations, I leave money to orphanages. Really.

First Date
Coffee.
Dinner, walking, talking, music, finding things in common. Working out partnership.