Maverick75: Enjoying this wonderful weather in my back yard
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Maverick75 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Automotive







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I love footballPro football ive started a small tomato garden and look to add peppers in the spring i would love toMiusic
FestivalsAnd the green belts

About Me
I'm a 37 year old single dad, I have custody, and I'm looking to share my weekends off with someone.
In my spare time I build wood furniture and watch pro football. I own and enjoy shooting guns, camp and soak up as much sunshine as I can.
I am looking for simple things, family friends and fun. I want to travel inside and outside of the United States and continue learning from travel and the experiences that provides.
I'm a former Marine and was born in Scotland. I traveled both as a Marine and as a civilian.
Thanks to good parents and Marine Corps standards, I still open doors for ladies and say my pleases and thank you's. I'm still trying to be the man my daughter thinks I am.
I enjoy a broad spectrum of music from rock to dub step and blues to regge. I don't much care for pop or complaint rock, but that can be over looked. Speaking of pop, I dislike reality tv and Hollywood gossip in any form. But I would love to spend time talking about the world, but not politics or religion.

First Date
Drinks and conversation to start, then sushi for dinner. Maybe downtown for drinks and then to Chez Zee for coffee and dessert. Then see where we go from there. I'm a simple man and am looking for an equally simple date. Good food, good drink and good interaction is all I ask for.