kygrneyes71: Country Girl
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Brodhead, Kentucky
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kygrneyes71 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
right now school







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MoviesMusicReading
FishingCampinglearning to shoot

About Tiffany
I'm a single mom of 2, a boy 17 and girl 20 also a grandbaby 17 months. I enjoy reading, movies and music and spending time with my kids. I also like to do things outdoors, I"m a country girl at heart not big on the city life. I was born and raised in Texas and married for 17 yrs til he left for someone else so I moved to Kentucky to be closer to my family and a new start in life. I've finally had a chance to go to school and futher my own education and enjoy my life and have some fun. I shoot straight I am what you see take it or leave it, I'm a bbw girl if you don't like then please lets not waste anyone's time. I believe true beauty is in the eye of the beholder and comes from within not the outside, for outside beauty just fades with time. My famiily comes first before anyone or anything in my life, not by my choice but due to medical problelms I can't have any more children. I'm looking to find someone to enjoy spending time with, and enjoy my family not just on the sidelines. That will accept and love me the way I am, the good and the bad and stand by my side. I thought I had that once I'm hoping to find it for real this go around. I want someone to enjoy my life and family with.

First Date
I think I would like that to be a surprise or maybe a dinner. A nice park or some place they really like to go. I'm open to anything that would be fun and interesting.