hethz
Age: 33
Long term
LoveSMC: Hi :-)
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
LoveSMC wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Stylist (Fashion/Photography)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a Bay Area native.

Yes, I am half asian
Yes, I am intelligent, 90 percent of the time
Yes, I am 37

I am a fairly laid back girl who wants to have more fun in my life, (I work hard and alot), and I'm going to make that happen starting now. I will travel the world, eat great food, see all the bands I love, see all the interesting movies I can, read everything that enriches me, walk and go everywhere that is pleasing. I love interesting experiences and I love beautiful things, (I must be honest!). I work in Fashion and Photography so it should come full circle. I know what I like, but am curious about new things as well. I am looking for an adventurous and considerate partner in crime.


I am also loyal. Bet you didn't know that I've had the same best friend for 20 years.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LoveSMC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married