Kittybits: I need a hero!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race Gemini with Red
Kittybits is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Financial Services

Yes, those ARE airborne wings on my collar

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Thanks for stopping by! I'm a professional looking for good adult conversation. I'm intelligent, kind, loyal, and occasionally, wildly silly or wittily sarcastic. I like jazz, movies, books, art, photography, and wine. Originally from New England, I've lived in San Antonio for more than 15 years on assignment with the US Army and the US Air Force Reserve as a journalist. I served 24 years combined and retired in February 2012, then started my second career.
I have one boy who keeps me rather busy, but to live a good life, I believe you need to take time out for yourself.
If I don't message you back, it's either because I'm not interested or I'm not near my phone. I usually get back to people within 24 hours.

First Date
While my friends would describe me as a bundle of energy, I love to wind down after a busy week with good conversation and a glass of wine. I enjoy sophisticated pursuits, but I also like mini-golf and laser tag (did you read the part about my boy?) I'm very easy-going and just enjoy people in general, so suggest something! I also prefer not to text/message forever. I don't live my life behind a computer - I want to get out and meet people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kittybits you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married