sweet_melissa4: Are you Mr. Right?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sharpsburg, Georgia
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
sweet_melissa4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Melissa
I am fun loving, thoughtful and easy going. I'm a single mom with two amazing kids. I enjoy doing whatever I can to help others. Most of the time lately that has meant running teenagers around. However, now I've decided it's time for me. It's my turn.

I have lived in Georgia my entire life. I guess that makes me a genuine Southern Belle, which I define as someone who is poised and polite, and expects to be treated like a lady. I'm kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship.

I love my job. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and my family means the world to me.

I'm ready to meet someone who is fun, adventurous, thoughtful and who loves sports (specifically baseball and SEC football).

Could you possibly be my Mr. Right?