Simsimad
Age: 22
Dating
zeberdie8i8: Be yourself; everyone else is already taken
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
zeberdie8i8 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey I just moved to Ottawa and am looking to meet some people in the area. Well here is just a little bit about me but I hope it makes you interested enough to either message me or message me back. Feel free to ask any questions you might have.

I love reading anything and everything and always love a good book suggestion. I also used to draw quite a bit but lately have not been doing as much as I would like. I also love hanging out with friends at home to just relax and would rather go to a bar where we can sit and chat over a club. I love watch movies with some of my favourites being kill bill and the dark knight trilogy. I love action movies and would pick one over a chick flick most days. Another hobby I have is baking which is why most of my present include something that I have made myself. Finally if you haven't been able to tell from my photos I horseback ride.




Mail Settings
To send a message to zeberdie8i8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke