lakefish81
Age: 33
Dating
eric9181: Looking for a partner in crime
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wilmington, Massachusetts
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
eric9181 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Personal Trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
Listening to musicWatching moviesWorking out
Hanging out with family/friends

About Me
Hello my name is Eric. I’m a person who loves to stay active in every sense of the word. I try and incorporate things in my life that help me achieve growth in all aspects of my life; mind, body, and spirit. I’m as happy to be out for a run as I am to find a little tranquility in a yoga class. Although arguable one of my favorite past times could be considered a direct adversary to the fitness world-I love to cook! No matter what you’ve heard there IS a way to stay healthy and still eat what you want. I’m a personal trainer and my clients would attest to this fact I’m sure. I find helping others hugely gratifying, and every day I get the opportunity to do that for my clients. It’s a perfect fit. If I was to describe myself I would say I’m very easy going and caring, always putting others first, maybe to a fault. Although I don’t see it as a fault- I see it as something that the right person will appreciate. If you think we would hit it off then shoot me a message because I would love to hear from you!

First Date
I would choose to keep things simple and casual on a first date, chatting over a cup of coffee or getting together over a drink. I think most would agree a first date can be both exciting and nerve-racking at the same time, so keeping it casual is best I feel. I’m up for anything that gives me an opportunity to get to know the person I’m with. In my experience you can learn quite a bit about a person over a cup of coffee.