devakis
Age: 49
Dating
winencheez123
Age: 45
Long term
MzBetts: Organic Relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
MzBetts Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Disability Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am an energetic Spiritual Being. I relocated from Los Angeles to work in Philly, now living in Delaware, enjoying the ambiance. I am career oriented on the path to distinction. I work out 3X's a week. I like to dance and have good times. I am very open minded to new experiences and meeting new people. I desire to live a life of abundance, not only financial abundance but abundance of everything; beauty, friends, creativity and love. I enjoy the finer things of life; so I surround myself with positive people, excellent cuisine and fine wine.
I am co-owner of and Entertainment Company, Talent Development Agency, which avails me the opportunity to travel.
In addition, I am a License Spiritual Practitioner/Spiritual Coach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MzBetts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs