RockerUSMD
Age: 57
Dating
Plus_Oultre: Click Here!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mclean, Virginia
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Plus_Oultre Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law


dating
Patio BBQ with friends (June 2012)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Will
I am an easy-going fellow with a good sense of humor (well, at least I think I'm funny!) and a quiet confidence that comes from maturity and experience, rather than attitude. Something of an iconoclast, I am very independent and typically march to the beat of my own drum (but I am certainly respectful of other people and their views). I am also quite spontaneous, recognizing that life's greatest moments are seldom planned. Ever the optimist, I am open-minded and enjoy the company of a tremendous variety of people from all walks of life--the greater the diversity, the better. I am inspired by travel and find that I am happiest when visiting someplace new and enjoying the company of friends and interesting conversation.

Some things I like...Food: I love simple food prepared well, with a preference for international cuisine (I travel a bit and enjoy foods characteristic of the region I'm visiting). Music: extremely eclectic (classical, jazz, R&B, rock, bluegrass, international, etc.) and preferably live. Books: anything by Eckhart Tolle. I typically read books on spirituality, strategy and leadership, history and current events, personal development, etc. (eclectic in my reading too!).

First Date
Anyplace where we can talk and get to know one another.