sexybabe0907
Age: 21
Dating
JMariePlease: Hello world lol
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elk grove, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
JMariePlease Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Csr







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Honestly I'm proud to be who I am. I am a daughter, an auntie, a college graduate, an arab, a Dominican, a hopeless romantic, and most importantly an OUT lesbian.

I respect that some people are not out and are not ready to be. However I don't mind if we are just friends. Now if you have intentions of getting to know me more than friends, **** THAT, I refuse to hide who I am because it's an inconvenience. No I don't dress in rainbow sh*tbut I'm obviously a laid back birkenstock wearing lesbo hahaha.

Anyways I'm a goofball, intrigue me with a good conversation! Take me on a hike! What makes you interesting? Different?

I'm SUPER family oriented, they're all my bestfriends and were super close.

Lastly once again; I know who I am and who I want to become but at the end of the day I'm not confused, I'm not curious, I'm not bisexual, I'm a lesbian and I will marry a woman, point blank. that is all lol

Now with all that said if you're interested in getting to know me and seeing where this goes, then message me something more than "hi"


P.S. Couples do NOT message me with your threesome creepiness

First Date
Every person is different