meka0404: laugh often, live well, love much
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sanford, North Carolina
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
meka0404 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Tamika
First im a mother of 4 who works alot and loves to spend a lot of time with my kids.I'm a confident , intelligent ,and sophisticated woman. I like to stay healthy and fit exercise, eat well, get enough sleep, be neat and organized. I keep a very stylish wardrobe. I stay cultured and educated. I like to read loads of books, both classic and new. I stay up to date on music, movies, books, plays, current events, and politics. I love making and viewing art. I like to take part in meaningful and intelligent conversations. I love to travel when I can. I'm very social and entertaining. I have four wonderful children I raise by myself. I'm a lot of fun and some never know what's gonna happen next.......... I'm a very fun always on the go type of person. I love to explore new things. Looking for someone to chill with thats goal orientated and laid back. I'm not a woman scorn just one that's been deeply hurt in the past so I'm just looking for a good friend but if it leads elsewhere that's cool. I like people who keep it real so u fakes and wanna b's stay away.

First Date
Dinner and a movie but.im adventerous