rhettainsj195
Age: 59
Friends
Bklyn girl 92
Age: 59
Dating
PickMeSimply: NON-PRETENTIOUS WOMAN
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
PickMeSimply Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
teacher


dating
7/13/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to bike ride in fact, I'd like to meet someone who would invite me to a join
some kind of bike club. I'm not Lance Armstrong but would enjoy the exercise.
I see myself trying at any hobby or sport for all it's worth trying.
To have a plan and then work towards it, together.

I think everyone is unique. We are all creatures of something special. I'll leave that
for you to decide.

My taste in music is wide spread. I like people like Van Morrison, Jimi Hendrix,Bob Dylan, Janis Joplin, Stones, Beatles, Eric Clapton, (I'm from the 60's). I mean the
list goes on and on. I like Country Western, Southern Rock. On and On.

First Date
My first date will be someone who at first glance is someone I am attracted to.
I mean there has to be some kind of chemistry, right? The attraction doesn't have to
be tall, dark, and handsome but perhaps the way they walk, talk, carry their body.
Something that makes them handsome in their own unique way. It's the whole nine yards
not just one thing. The first date should be fun and spontaneous. No serious drama or
heavy duty conversation. Fun and light, comfortable with each other.