onedeep2000
Age: 33
Long term
wood1899
Age: 27
Dating
tankonmyway11: Honesty,Respect,loyalty,love. Thats all i want.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hampton/lynchburg, Virginia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
tankonmyway11 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
full time student/ landscaper







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
FootballBasketballBaseball
TravellingPoolGuitar i cant sing at all i sound like a dying duck lol

About Me
Hi . I'm Jason .. I love going out and having fun . I am in school full time to become a ems or emt to have a great job for my life . I don't have time for the drama or games .If you want a nice guy give me a shoot I'm one in a billion ! I'm mixed with black white Indian Italian and soman , I enjoy having fun and enjoying the people around me. I'm all bout personally I'm really not on looks , I don't won't no drama in my life I'm done with that I'm looking for a relationship and someone who wants me for who I am. Im grown i dont need some who going to be in and out of my life in a flash. Can we please act like adults. But i go to school for child care i love kids . I work and i do what i have to do to make it life. I pay my own bills and have my own ride. No i dont live alone im taking care of my family. Family is everything to me . Im adobted so its the family i know . If you like to send me a message . I bite hard lol . Oh id you are stuck up please dont bother . Thanks.

First Date
Dinner or lunch . A movie ,walk in a park , and whatever else we want to do .