perrfectkitty
Age: 31
Long term
Sabrina081209: One of a kind
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Methuen, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
Sabrina081209 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am 26, hard working, independent, single mother of 2 boys. I am 5'7" with red/brownish hair, got thickness in all the right places I guess u can say, lol :) blue eyes and freckles. I haven't been with anyone for almost 4 years. I enjoy everything, movies, camping, fishing, pretty much anything. I love to try new things, never afraid to do so. What I enjoy the most is the beach. I am very out going. I do not smoke, but I drink socially. I love to dance. I work in the medical field and currently going to school to upgrade lol. I am also very honest, people that are close to me come at me like I am Dr. phil. I love to joke. Kids are great, doesn't matter to me, BUT I will not tolerate crazy "baby mam drama". You won't see it on my end with "baby daddy". I have a good "friend" relations with my sons fathers for the sake of my children.

Don't waste my time if your a thug wannabe or anything of that sort. I want someone who is serious and ready to start a life.