snowskittle: Read the profile before you waste my time!!! Mwah!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
snowskittle Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Stay at home Mama







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hey there! If you are just bored, please stop reading now cause I don't need my time wasted. NO BOOTY CALLS EITHER. If I click the "WANT TO MEET YOU" button, I am interested in you, but will TAKE MY TIME in getting to know you before I meet up with you, I DON'T HAVE a sitters on speed dial. I will ALWAYS do what’s best for my kids before ANY mans' wants/needs, The Mama Bear in me is STRONG. If you are a father and AREN'T ACTIVE in your kid(s) life KEEP LOOKING. I have a dead beat baby daddy already and don't have time for another one. And for those who ask about Do I have any other pictures? Sorry I have never taken another photo ever. DUH!! I more pictures, normal people do. They are not posted on here for a reason so please quit asking. I am LOOKING for a GOOD/KIND/WODERFUL/LOVING MAN FOR ME, not a dad for my kids, but know they come with the territory. I don't have this site on an APP so it will take me a few to return messages. STILL INTERESTED>>> I'm a more to love true blond/blue, single Mama of 2. My life revolves around "Munchkin Land" (my kids) and don't have much of a life otherwise. I enjoy movies, music, great conversation and making some new friends. I love to cook and hope to one day become a chef. I’m pretty laid back but have no time for drama or nonsense. I treat my man like a King and I must be his only Queen. About my King... A King has responsibilities to make sure his kingdom is safe, happy, stable and comfortable. The Queens job is to make sure her King knows he is respected and loved for honoring his commitment to his kingdom. If you are my King, I am waiting to have our beautiful kingdom together. Anymore questions, please ask. Have a great day.

First Date
Hmmmm! It would be nice to just go on one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to snowskittle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married