OhMaya: HERE I AM!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Studio city, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
OhMaya wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My friend found a great match and convinced me to try this site....... So far I've come across men who for some reason are unable to comprehend the description I've written or just don’t care for what I say I am looking for.

Here is the deal, I may sound like a really mean person (I know “mean” is not the word that popped in your head) but ALL am asking for is to find a person I can somewhat relate to, have intellectual conversations; the world, life in general, family, sports, opera, theater, movies, music, outdoors, your day….. and be able to enjoy the Simple pleasurable things two people can benefit from while spending time together!!! It’d be great to meet a man who is NOT married, has a girlfriend and is taking a break from her, has NO children (kids are great and perhaps will have some when the time comes, but I believe that at this point in my life I’d like to dedicate my all to the man I want to get to know. I know it sounds bad but really I am and enjoy being spontaneous; road trips, affectionate/intimacy anytime, staying in or going out from time to time is always helpful in a relationship), is NOT looking just for sexual encounters.

I am looking for an AVAILABLE man who understands that a relationship requires commitment from both parties, is stable mentally and emotionally (yes, it will help if you are financially stable—meaning you are employed, can support yourself; needs & wants…. When I say this I don’t mean me!) knows the meaning of self respect, humble, cares about humanity, friends, family, can enjoy himself but knows his limits, wants a stable relationship with me, a woman who is able to provide everything she is looking and asking for.

If you took the time to read all of this, send me a message I guarantee you will not be disappointed. Oh yeah and my pictures are recent!!
Thanks and good luck in your search


Mail Settings
To send a message to OhMaya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married