marcia.sample: My kids r my life!!!
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bakersfield, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
marcia.sample is looking for a relationship.
High school
Leasing Agent/Full time mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well theres not much to say about me really, other then im 37 yrs old, i have 3 boys, and im a single mom... My kids r my world, they will and do come before anyone or anything... I wont be with someone that doesnt like kids... Im looking for friends right now and looking for a relationship to..I am not looking for sex, thats to easy. I want someone with a heart. Here r some things im looking for in a guy, he has to love kids like i just mentioned, he has to be financil stabbled to support himself, not afraid to cry but not afraid to fight for what he wants... he has to be able to show me affection, cus i love to be touched rather if its a hand on my leg or us just holding hands, would be willing to put his family first before friends, and most important, no cheating, lieing, stealing, and no drugs of any type what so ever...

First Date
I've only been on like 1 real date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marcia.sample you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75