owennon
Age: 30
Hang out
will4U323: im looking for someone thats lovable
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hialeah, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
will4U323 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Just ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like to make music as a hobby. I'm working full time and going to school part time to be more successful in life and start a business to be able to enjoy the things about life a little more. I don't like to BS I like to be straight forward. If you were my girlfriend I'm the type of guy that would buy you flowers or a little gift on a random day just to see you smile. I love to treat women like queens if you deserve it. I like Hip Hop, R&B, salsa,merengue, and corridos. I'm pretty mellow, nice, and open minded. We can be friends if it leads to more then friends great if not we can be friends lol. Any thing else you like to know about me don't be scared to ask. If I don't reply you know what that means, don't take it personal I simply would not like to lie to you and miss lead you.
Other things I like
Colognes to smell good
Bowling
Theater
Golf and stuff
Shooting pool
Walking in the beach
Hanging out with friends

First Date
Dinner at a restaurant would be nice so we can talk and get to now a little about each other. I like to find out what your likes and dislikes are.