sarahlovesfenway25: Wanted: Cuddle Buddy. Not an ***hole.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sarahlovesfenway25 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a freshmen in college and not from around here. I would love to make some guy friends, and possibly date someone. I love all kinds of music, and all sorts of things make me smile. I rarely get bored and can find something to keep my interest. My favorite sport to watch is Baseball and the Red Sox are my favorite team! I was nominated both most opinionated and most courteous in high school, and that just shows you that I am full of contradictions! I am a German and History major, and want to be a Museum Curator, and live in Europe. I absolutely love to travel! I also am an avid photographer, and love to photograph the mountains in the fall time! Takes my breath away everytime. (: Honestly if you don't want a relationship anytime soon, don't message me. I am done getting played, okay thanks. SERIOUSLY, one more ***hole and I am going to punch someone in the face! COME ON! if you are not interested don't play me! I am a big girl, I can handle the truth. And if you are creep back the hell up, because I don't want to date someone almost twice my age! NO THANKS. Have a good day :)

First Date
Anything creative would be great, but just dinner would be nice too. I am pretty relaxed and don't care what we do, its more about the company you keep anyways.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarahlovesfenway25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married