warren1965gto: excuse me is that chair taken
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Linden, Indiana
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
warren1965gto is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
My special ladyFamilyCars
Fishing town festivals fishfrys flea markets

About Me
im a straight forward person i like dancing to old rock n roll and country i like going to car shows and working on cars i like going fishing on my boiat at raccoon lake and i go hunting during hunting season and i pay my bills and i work hard i believe that a the man of the house should be the main finiacial bill payer of the house im not a couch potato i open doors for ladies including the car doors so if ur tired of men who dont pay bills and are lazy and treat you badly and lie and cheat and seeing what they can get from you i hope doors an courtous i will waik beside you un less were bin a crowd an ill clear the way i believe in keeping you safe an secure if u dont feel safe im not doing my job right i do housework an will help out in that department basically have to do it anyway if im by myself anyhow wont have you drive a undependable or dangerous car i was borm and raised in the crawfordsville area and i own my own place and been here since 1995 and by next year ill be mortgage free im looking for one woman dont have the time or money for more than one woman not to mention to much stress involved with more than one i take a real horrible picture ive got 2 kids an d they are on their own raised them being a single parent 2 grandaughters im 6 ft tall an 220lbs and working on geting back to 195 dont have time for lots of friends just one and dont want to be stuck in the friend zone i get stuck in the friend zone then next think i know im clearing the tree tops in their back yard or tilling up a 1 acre garden and all they want is a friend nothing else or nothing more but im looking for long term not short term so i ask alot of questions thank you for reading my profile




First Date
our first date would be meeting for dinner at logans or applebys nice resteraunt and having dinner and conversation and get to know each other and see if theres a connection and find out if we have alot in common